Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jun 24 2018

100ft Christmas Tree Lighting

Thu, 11/29/2018
A month long celebration kicks off with Santa lighting the famous 100ft Christmas Tree at 7:15pm. Directly following the Tree...

Annual Boynton & Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade

Fri, 12/14/2018
The Boynton Beach Community Redevelopment Agency and the City of Delray Beach invite you to celebrate the holiday season Florida...

Menorah Lighting

Sun, 12/02/2018
Lighting of the first candle of the Menorah on the grounds of Old School Square.

Holiday Parade

Sat, 12/08/2018
The Holiday Parade begins on E Atlantic Ave. and heads west through the Downtown.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Circurt

Thur
Thu, 06/28/2018

Delray’s Sober Clubbing Experience

Arts Garage

Spotlight on Delray Exhibit

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Sun, 07/01/2018 to Mon, 07/30/2018

Spotlight on Delray provides city employees and their children with a rare
opportunity to exhibit their original...

Arts Garage

Marlow Rosado

Sat
Sat, 07/07/2018

Salsa Meets Latin Jazz with two-time Grammy-Winner Marlow Rosado

Arts Garage

William Cepeda Afro-Rican Jazz Project

Sat
Sat, 07/14/2018

Grammy-nominated artist and composer William-Cepeda

Arts Garage

The Wildfire Band

Fri
Fri, 07/27/2018
Arts Garage

Manuel Valera Trio

Fri
Fri, 06/29/2018

Afro-Cuban-styled Jazz

50% off every 3rd Night
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Stay More, Save More!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 07/05/2018 to Mon, 09/30/2019

Receive 50% off every 3rd consecutive night - 3 Night Minimum Length of Stay Required. Book 6/17-9/15/18 for stays 7/5-9/...

Putt'n Around Delray

Putt Putt for Hope

Thur
Thu, 07/12/2018

Support Place of Hope at The Leighan and David Rinker Campus! Tickets are $20

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Arts Garage

Alon Nechushtan Group

Fri
Fri, 07/20/2018

Alon Nechushtan Group

Arts Garage

Avery Sommers: For Sentimental Reasons

Sat
Sat, 07/28/2018
Arts Garage

Selwyn Birchwood

Sat
Sat, 06/30/2018

Rhythmic Blues Guitar

Arts Garage

Garage Queens

Fri
Fri, 07/06/2018

Twelve queens. Four months. A jaw dropping competition for the title of Garage Queen!

Arts Garage

Shaw Davis & The Black Ties

Fri
Fri, 07/13/2018

Psychedelic Blues and Rock

Arts Garage

Eddie Turner & Trouble

Sat
Sat, 07/21/2018

Eddie Turner & Trouble

Arts Garage

Garage Queens

Fri
Fri, 08/03/2018

Twelve queens. Four months. A jaw dropping competition for the title of Garage Queen!