Slide1 background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Sep 27 2016

Get Your Grove On!

Mon, 10/03/2016 to Sat, 10/08/2016
GROVE WEEK is back! This six day long celebration of the Arts will highlight Pineapple Grove & Artists Alley. Celebrate the...

Free Friday Concerts at the Pavilion

Fri, 10/14/2016 to Mon, 12/12/2016
The Pavilion, located on the Old School Square grounds, is a state-of-the-art performance venue known for the popular Free Friday...

Orchids on the Square

Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
What's the connection between Halloween and orchids? Both are weirdly wonderful and great fun, and both arrive at Old School...

Delray Beach Surf Festival

Sat, 11/12/2016
Surf competition for all ages, relay races, fun family event.

17th Annual Thanksgiving Weekend Howard Alan Fine Art Festival

Sat, 11/26/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
More than 300 artists exhibiting sculpture, fine art jewelry and more.

SILENT DISCO

Thu, 10/06/2016
Silent Disco at The Fieldhouse at Old School Square October 6, 2016 (during GROVE WEEK) The Fieldhouse presents the latest...

LUMINARY 2016 Annual Delray Beach Chamber Celebration

Fri, 10/14/2016
Luminary...Presented by Delray Beach Medical Center You’ve got it— Come celebrate it! You’re a Luminary because you know how to...

Halloween Parade, Downtown Trick-or-Treating, and Kidfest

Sat, 10/29/2016
Trick or treat along the avenue from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. at participating shops. Parade begins at 1 p.m. at Old School Square-...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tournament

Fri, 11/18/2016 to Sun, 11/20/2016
Join Chrissie at the Delray Beach Tennis Center for a fun-filled day of great tennis action. Each year, well-known personalities...

Shop Small Saturday

Sat, 11/26/2016
Shop Small Saturday in Downtown Delray Beach!

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 10/07/2016
Enjoy an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-winning Arts Town. Welcome to Downtown Delray Beach's First Friday...

Walgreens Charity Championship: The LPGA Legends Tour

Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
The Legends Tour, official senior tour of the LPGA, will return to Delray Beach for the 3rd annual Walgreens Charity Championship...

The Winter GreenMarket Opens for its 21st Season

Sat, 10/29/2016
The Winter GreenMarket will open for its 21st season on Saturday, October 29, 2016 and run through May 20, 2017. The...

100 Ft Christmas Tree Lighting

Thu, 12/01/2016
Enjoy music, interactive activities, performances from local school children, and more starting at 5 p.m. Visit Downtown Delray...

Merchant Promos/Events

Museum Exhibit
Delray Beach Historical Society

Fish Tales

Thur
Fri
Sat
Fri, 06/17/2016 to Sat, 12/17/2016

Take a walk through Delray Beach's fishing history!

$79 Rate First Fridays!
Fairfield Inn & Suites

First Friday Arts Walk Special Rate $79!

Fri
Fri, 10/07/2016 to Fri, 12/02/2016

Explore the heart and soul of the Delray Beach arts scene while enjoying nightlife and sophistication on Atlantic Ave at...

Grove Week Special!

Tue
Tue, 10/04/2016

Receive a Hair Conditioning Mask & Paraffin Hand Treatment with any hair service on Tues. October 4, during Grove...

Half Price Bottles
Deck 84

Wine Wednesday

Wed
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016
Fun for Everyone

Downtown Drum Circle

Wed
Wed, 06/08/2016 to Wed, 12/28/2016

Please join us at Old School Square Park for an evening of Drumming, Dancing, Yoga & Acro-Yoga, Hooping, Spinjamming...

10% off + $50 Credit
The Seagate Hotel & Spa

Summer Florida Resident Offer

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

FL residents receive 10% off best available rate + a $50 travel credit. Promo Code: DISFLA *ID required. Restrictions may...

20% off $150 purchase
BCBG Maxazria

BCBG RETAILMENOT

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 09/14/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016

Download the RETAILMENOT APP and get 20% off a minimum purchase of $150. Offer valid on regular and sale items
...

Blue Gallery

First Friday Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 10/07/2016

Join us from 6 - 9 p.m. for the October First Friday Art Walk, a self-guided tour of the art scene in Downtown Delray...

50% off every 3rd Night
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Stay More, Save More!

Days of the week not available
Sun, 07/10/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Receive 50% off every 3rd consecutive night - 3 Night Minimum Length of Stay Required.
Book 6/1 - 8/28/16 for stays...

Grove Week Offer
Pūrlife Fitness Center

Recess Relay

Mon
Mon, 10/03/2016

Recess Relay w/ Fleet Feet. Relive your childhood - come out for the Recess Run, play outdoor recess games, Old School...

SIP, BID, & RAISE money!
Salt 7

Bachelor Auction, "Cocktail for Canines"

Thur
Thu, 10/06/2016

$20pp at the door, receive a complimentary drink w/ passed appetizers, 7pm. Silent auction for Tri-County Humane &...

FREE Photography Seminars
Delray Camera Shop

Grove Week Event!

Tue
Tue, 10/04/2016

10am-5pm Tamron USA is bringing their Mobile Learning Center to the Camera Shop as an official tour stop for their FREE...

Kids 12 & Under Eat Free!
Deck 84

Kids Eat Free Sun - Thurs!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Sun
Mon, 05/02/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Bring the whole family in for dinner at Deck 84 Sun - Thurs. Enjoy a free kids entree with any adult entree purchase....

GROVE WEEK OFFER
Addison Gallery

"This Just In" - Fall Preview

Wed
Wed, 10/05/2016

6-9pm showcasing 3 uniquely talented gallery artist Michelle Williams, Liz Barber & John Schuyler; unveiling of new...

Open Studio
Amanda Johnson Studio @ArtistsAlley

First Friday Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 10/07/2016 to Sat, 06/03/2017

Every First Friday of the Month, 6-9pm: Art Walk & Open Studio's in Artists Alley
337 NE 3rd Avenue, Delray...