Slide1 background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jun 28 2016

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 07/01/2016
Welcome to Downtown Delray Beach's First Friday Art Walk program! This self-guided tour and year-long event invites you to...

July 4 Independence Day Celebrations

Mon, 07/04/2016
Have your Perfect July 4th in Delray Beach! Located on A1A and Atlantic Avenue, this FREE event will feature back to back live...

Restaurant Week 2016

Mon, 08/01/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016
Discover the diverse dining scene and energetic vibe in Downtown Delray this August for the first ever Dine Out Downtown Delray...

21st Annual Downtown Delray Beach Howard Alan Craft Show

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Sun, 10/02/2016
More than 100 crafters exhibiting handmade jewelry, wall hangings, ceramics and more.

Delray Bash

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Mon, 10/31/2016
A Food & Wine Experience presented by the American Lung Association. Date TBD

Grove Week on the Ave TBD

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Mon, 10/31/2016
Music, entertainment, an exhibition from Artists Alley and more! Free to attend.

Free Friday Concerts at the Pavilion

Sun, 10/09/2016 to Thu, 12/29/2016
Every Friday: 7:30 p.m-10:30 p.m.

Orchids on the Square

Sun, 10/23/2016 to Tue, 10/25/2016
A judged orchid show and sale presented by Delray Beach Orchid Society.

Halloween Parade, Downtown Trick-or-Treating, and Kidfest

Sat, 10/29/2016
Trick or treat along the avenue from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. at participating shops. Parade begins at 1 p.m. at Old School Square-...

Shop Local Month

Tue, 11/01/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016
Shop local in Downtown Delray Beach all month long.

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tournament TBD

Tue, 11/01/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016

Delray Beach Seafood & Wine Festival

Mon, 11/07/2016 to Tue, 11/08/2016
Seafood, wine, and live entertainment beachside. Free admission. 11 a.m. - 10 p.m. Saturday 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Sunday

Delray Beach Surf Festival

Sat, 11/12/2016
Surf competition for all ages, relay races, fun family event.

17th Annual Thanksgiving Weekend Howard Alan Fine Art Festival

Sat, 11/26/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
More than 300 artists exhibiting sculpture, fine art jewelry and more.

Merchant Promos/Events

Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce

Seek in the City

Sat
Sat, 07/30/2016

Delray Beach's 4th Annual city-wide Scavenger Hunt to benefit local businesses & Education initiatives in our...

Sushi, $50 Veuve
Salt 7

Dining Without Manners

Wed
Wed, 06/22/2016 to Thu, 07/20/2017

Join us starting at 6pm for half off every sushi roll, live DJ at7pm, and $50 bottles of Veuve with purchase of an entree...

Fun for Everyone

Downtown Delray Beach Drum Circle

Wed
Wed, 06/08/2016 to Wed, 12/28/2016

Please join us at Old School Square Park for an evening of Drumming, Dancing, Yoga & Acro-Yoga, Hooping, Spinjamming...

$19 Fish Fry + Beer Pint
Deck 84

Fish Fry Fridays!

Fri
Mon, 05/16/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

Fish Fry Friday dinner complete w/ beer battered Atlantic cod, crispy shrimp, butter glazed corn, hush puppies, fries...

Giclees Sale & Free Frame

First Friday Art Walk Special

Fri
Fri, 07/01/2016

The best way to start your holiday weekend! Enjoy wine & cheese with all of the artists, Vincent J. Cacace, James P....

22% Off Package Value

Get Ready for the Beach!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Thu, 06/30/2016

25 mins Seasonal Fruit Scrub
50 mins Sea Stone Massage
50 mins Cucumber Facial
80 mins Aromatherapy Sea...

Grand Opening
21 Drops Headquarters

Red, White & Blue Launch Party

Mon
Mon, 07/04/2016

Awesome Door Prizes, Free Ice Cream, Fun & Games for all Family, 100% Natural Essential Oils. 2 pm until 6 pm / 290...

Half Price Bottles
Deck 84

Wine Wednesday

Wed
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016
Juice Papi

Juice Tribe

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Tue, 03/15/2016 to Wed, 03/15/2017
Wine, Snacks & Savings
Lois Brezinski Artworks

First Friday Art Walk Special

Fri
Fri, 07/01/2016

Enjoy wine and nibbles plus special Art Walk savings on July 1 from 6 - 9 p.m.

New Exhibit, Wine & Apps
Cornell Art Museum

First Friday Art Walk Special

Fri
Fri, 07/01/2016

July 1 Art Walk will feature our 6x6 Exhibit! There will be an opening reception with wine & light bites.

Half-Off Bottles of Wine
Max’s Harvest

Summer Wine Special

Mon
Fri, 05/27/2016 to Sun, 06/26/2016

Half-Off Bottles of Wine Every Monday Throughout the Summer.

20% Off All Frames
Salutations of Delray

June Sale!

Days of the week not available
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Thu, 06/30/2016

20% Off All Frames In-Store, valid June 1- June 30, 2016.

$35 Lobster Dinner
Max’s Harvest

Three-Course Lobster Dinner for $35

Thur
Fri, 05/27/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

$35 for a 1.5 pound lobster, salad and dessert. Plus a selection of $5 wines! Valid on Thursdays only throughout the...

Complimentary Golf Round!
The Seagate Hotel & Spa

Summer Stay & Play Golf Package

Days of the week not available
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Each overnight stay provides a complimentary 18-hole round of golf. Starting at $199/night++. Valid 6/1 – 9/30/16. PROMO...