Slide1 background

Entertainment

If you love live entertainment, you are in for a treat. As you stroll down Atlantic Avenue in Downtown Delray, the music spills into the streets. From classic rock to cool island reggae, there is a venue suited for everyone! We don't believe that entertainment is something that must be scheduled, we believe in making it happen on a daily basis. Nothing showing up on a local events calendar? Take a peek at what some of our merchants have going on; not to mention the exceptional events that are constantly drawing crowds at Old School Square or the Arts Garage. Seven nights per week, Downtown Delray is just what you want.

Amanda Johnson Studio @ArtistsAlley

Blood, Sweat and Glitter, Season Opening

Fri
Fri, 10/07/2016 to Sun, 06/04/2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
337 NE 3RD Avenue, delray Beach, FL 3344

Season opening party! Come support the local Delray Beach art scene in Artists Alley!

Boston’s On The Beach

Living Daylights

Fri
Fri, 09/30/2016
8:30pm - 12:00am

“Funk, Blues, Rock, Rap, Pop” Living Daylights is a four-piece band

Deck 84

Live Entertainment

Sat
Sun
Tue, 09/27/2016 to Sat, 12/31/2016
1:30pm - 5:30pm
Deck 84 Patio

Live music every Saturday & Sunday.

Max’s Harvest

Live Entertainment featuring Alchemy!

Wed
Wed, 10/05/2016
9:00pm

Alchemy will be performing live at Max's Harvest on Oct 5th during the final Chef-vs-Chef battle.

Atlantic Grille

Orson Whitfield - Singer/Pianist

Wed
Fri
Sat
Wed, 07/13/2016 to Fri, 12/23/2016
Bar & High-Top Tables

Studied voice w/pop singer Jon Secada & performed w/ Shakira. Every Wed. 7:30 – 11:30 pm, Fri. 8:30 pm – 12:30 am, Sat. 8:30 pm – 12...

Boston’s On The Beach

Crazy Fingers

Sun
Sun, 10/02/2016
7:30pm - 11:00pm

Crazy Fingers, “A Grateful Dead Tribute,” is widely recognized as one of the best Grateful Dead tribute bands in the region.

Johnnie Brown’s

Highway Run

Fri
Fri, 09/30/2016
9:00pm - 1:00am

Live entertainment featuring Highway Run

Atlantic Grille

Blues Night

Thur
Thu, 07/14/2016 to Thu, 12/22/2016
8:00pm - 11:30pm

Every Thursday | 8:00 - 11:30 p.m.
The Atlantic Blues Band

Deck 84

Live Entertainment!

Tue
Fri
Sun, 09/18/2016 to Sat, 12/31/2016
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Deck 84 Patio

Live entertainment every Tuesday and Friday

Johnnie Brown’s

Big Jam Theory

Sat
Sat, 10/01/2016
9:00pm - 1:00am

Live entertainment featuring Big Jam Theory