Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

$20, 18/under FREE

Lynn U Conservatory Chamber Music

Sun
Sun, 01/19/2020

Join us as we feature two finalist ensembles from Lynn’s 2019 Chamber Music Competition. 2:30pm

FREE

Choral Evensong

Sun
Sun, 02/23/2020

The Chancel Choir of St. Paul's sings a service of Choral Evensong. 5pm

$20, 18/under FREE

Delray String Quartet goes to Vienna

Sun
Sun, 03/29/2020

Music of Wolf, Brahms, and Haydn. 2:30pm

$20, 18/under FREE

Pianist Roberta Rust in recital

Sun
Sun, 06/14/2020

Works of Debussy, Schumann, Chopin, and more! 2:30pm

$40/$50

Anything you can do we can do better!

Fri
Fri, 01/24/2020

In a program of music by women composers, the Delray String Quartet is presented “in the round." 7:30pm

$40/$50

A Trio of Quartet Giants

Fri
Fri, 02/28/2020

Haydn, Shostakovich, Beethoven: the Delray String Quartet is presented “in the round." 7:30pm

$20, 18/under FREE

Poetry and Prose

Sun
Sun, 05/03/2020

The Girl Choir of South Florida in concert. 2:30pm

$20, 18/under FREE

The Flute’s Garden of Delights

Sun
Sun, 02/09/2020

Recorder player Anne Timberlake and lutenist/theorbist Adam Cockerham. 2:30pm

$20, 18/under FREE

Anita Smith + Prime Time Music Orchestra

Sun
Sun, 03/08/2020

Songs from the American Songbook with 18-piece big band. 2:30pm

$20, 18/under FREE

16 Strings & 88 Keys

Sun
Sun, 05/31/2020

The Delray String Quartet is joined by pianist with Marina Radiushina. 2:30pm