Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Kofi Bakers Psychedelic Trip

Sun
Sun, 01/13/2019

Classic Rock
7PM-9PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Max Rabinovitsj Trio

Sat
Sat, 01/19/2019

Passion for the classics
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Steve Leeds

Fri
Fri, 01/25/2019

Variety: Music from the American songbook
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Emmet Cohen Trio

Sun
Sun, 01/27/2019

Piano Jazz
7PM-9PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Sultans of String

Sat
Sat, 02/02/2019

String Jazz
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Sold Out
Cloud 9 Adventures

Jam Cruise 17

Days of the week not available
Tue, 01/15/2019 to Mon, 01/21/2019

Jam Cruise features a fully stacked lineup of artists performing nearly around-the-clock on multiple stages, while...

Arts Garage

Rachelle Coba Quartet

Sun
Sun, 01/20/2019

Best of blues
7PM-9PM
$35-$45

Arts Warehouse

Art Lab| Under Construction

Sat
Sat, 01/26/2019

Students will Experiment with innovative and intuitive ways of creating 3-D structures and forms using organic, found...

Packages On Sale Now!
Cloud 9 Adventures

Brandi Carlile Girls Just Wanna Weekend

Days of the week not available
Wed, 01/30/2019 to Sun, 02/03/2019

Brand new event featuring Brandi Carlile and an all female-fronted lineup performing in Mexico on the coast of the...

Arts Garage

Jazz Goes to the Movies with Ann Hampton

Fri
Sat
Fri, 02/08/2019 to Sat, 02/09/2019

Jazz and Cabaret
8PM-10PM each day
$45-$55

Arts Garage

Bria Skonberg

Fri
Fri, 01/18/2019

Jazz Trumpet
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Packages On Sale Now!
Cloud 9 Adventures

Panic en la Playa

Days of the week not available
Fri, 01/25/2019 to Tue, 01/29/2019

In collaboration with Widespread Panic, this event offers four nights of Panic in the tropics with unique activities and...

Arts Garage

Mardi Gras Ball

Sat
Sat, 01/26/2019

Arts Garage Fundraiser
7PM-11PM
$150

Arts Garage

Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio

Fri
Fri, 02/01/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
$40-$50

Arts Garage

Art of Sound Youth Chorus

Sat
Sat, 02/09/2019

$100 per season
1PM-3PM