Jam Cruise 17 Recap Video

Description

Music Meets Paradise
Cloud 9 Adventures is the provider of travel services, talent buying, marketing, brand management and consulting for music events in paradise - on cruise ships and at all-inclusive resorts - live music experiences done right!

105 E Atlantic Avenue Suite 200
Delray Beach, FL 33444
561.368.8922
Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday
10am - 6pm ET
Friday
10am - 5pm ET
Highlights
Meeting SpacePrivate Events

Entertainment

Packages On Sale Now!
Closer to the Sun
Thu, 12/05/2019 to Mon, 12/09/2019
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Leave your cares behind for four nights of music, all-inclusive amenities, and tons of extras with Slightly Stoopid and friends.

Packages On Sale Now!
Strings & Sol
Thu, 12/12/2019 to Mon, 12/16/2019
Puerto Morelos, MX

Join this tropical bluegrass vacation with a main stage on the beach, all-inclusive amenities, and a concert experience unlike any other!

Cabins On Sale Now!
Jam Cruise 18
Tue, 01/07/2020 to Sun, 01/12/2020
Miami, FL • Bahamas • Costa Maya

Jam Cruise features a fully stacked lineup of artists performing nearly around-the-clock on multiple stages, while cruising the Caribbean!

Pre-book Now!
Holy Ship! Wrecked
Wed, 01/22/2020 to Sun, 01/26/2020
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

The premier electronic dance music cruise takes to the shores for an epic all-inclusive resort adventure. Lineup coming in June!

Packages On Sale Now!
Wilco's Sky Blue Sky
Sat, 01/18/2020 to Wed, 01/22/2020
Riviera Maya, Mexico

A brand new destination vacation featuring 3 shows by Wilco plus a talented group of artists. On Sale Now!

Sold Out
Brandi Carlile Girls Just Wanna Weekend
Wed, 01/29/2020 to Sun, 02/02/2020
Riviera Maya, Mexico

An inspiring event featuring 3 shows by Brandi Carlile & an all female-fronted lineup performing in Mexico on the coast of the Caribbean.

Sold Out
The Avett Brothers At The Beach
Thu, 02/27/2020 to Mon, 03/02/2020
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

The third edition of The Avett Brothers At The Beach is headed to the DR for four nights of music in paradise.