Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Cece Teneal

Sun
Sun, 03/24/2019

Blues, Soul, and Funk
7PM-9PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Troy Roberts and Nu Jive

Fri
Fri, 04/05/2019

8PM-10PM
Jazz
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Gay Men's Chorus

Sun
Sun, 04/28/2019

Pop/ Broadway
7PM-9PM
$30-$40

Arts Garage

Nicolas Bearde

Fri
Fri, 05/10/2019

Tribute and Jazz
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Tito Puente Jr.

Fri
Sat
Fri, 05/31/2019 to Sat, 06/01/2019

Latin Jazz/Salsa
8PM-10PM both days
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Biscuit Miller and the Mix

Fri
Fri, 03/29/2019

Blues, Soul and Funk
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

The Jontavious Willis Trio

Sat
Sat, 04/13/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Kat Riggins

Fri
Fri, 05/03/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
$25-$35

Arts Garage

Mac Arnold & Plate Full O' Blues

Sun
Sun, 05/12/2019

Blues
7PM-8:30PM
Tickets range from $25-$35

Arts Garage

The Chris Thomas Band

Sat
Sat, 08/31/2019

Sinatra to Soul
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Yamit and the Vinyl Blvd

Sat
Sat, 03/30/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Frank Bang and the Cook County Kings

Sat
Sat, 04/27/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $25-$35

Arts Garage

Marlow Rosado

Sat
Sat, 05/04/2019

Salsa
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Yvette Norwood-Tiger

Sat
Sat, 05/25/2019

Jazz standards and original jazz compositions
8PM-10PM
$30-$40