Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Chuchito Valdes

Fri
Fri, 03/01/2019

Modern Cuban Jazz
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Ruben Caban Septet

Sun
Sun, 03/10/2019

Latin Jazz
7PM-9PM
$30-$40

Arts Garage

Sean Chambers Band

Sat
Sat, 03/16/2019

Blues and Blues Rock
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Cece Teneal

Sun
Sun, 03/24/2019

Blues, Soul, and Funk
7PM-9PM
$35-$45

Arts Warehouse

Art Lab | Abstract Acrylic Workshop

Sat
Sat, 03/30/2019

A Fun and Creative workshop where students will explore the free spirit and style of Abstract Acrylic Painting with Karen...

Arts Garage

An Evening with Steve Ross

Sat
Sat, 03/02/2019

Cabaret
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Warehouse

Art Crew | Art Group

Tue
Tue, 03/12/2019

Arts Warehouse is hosting an artist-run group providing artists a space to meet, connect and collaborate. Open to all art...

Arts Garage

Svetlana & The Delancey Five

Fri
Fri, 03/22/2019

Night at the Movies
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Biscuit Miller and the Mix

Fri
Fri, 03/29/2019

Blues, Soul and Funk
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

The Wildfire Band

Sun
Sun, 03/31/2019

Rock, R&B, Country
7PM-8:30PM
Tickets range from $20-$30

Arts Garage

Kevin Maines and the Volts

Fri
Fri, 03/08/2019

Soul/ R&B
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $20-$30

Arts Garage

Dante Vargas and the Cat Band

Fri
Fri, 03/15/2019

Salsa
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Carole J. Bufford

Sat
Sat, 03/23/2019

Cabaret and 1960s show
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Yamit and the Vinyl Blvd

Sat
Sat, 03/30/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Acting for Teens

Tue
Tue, 04/02/2019

6 week acting program
4-5:30pm
$100