Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Nov 20 2018

Delray Beach Fashion Week 2019

Wed, 01/23/2019 to Sun, 01/27/2019
Delray Beach Fashion Week 2019 Dates: Wednesday, January 23rd, 2019 Thursday, January 24th, 2019 Friday, January 25th, 2019...

11th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/25/2019
 **SAVE THE DATE: 11th Annual Savor the Avenue - Monday, March 25, 2019** THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO CAME OUT & PARTICIPATED...

Merchant Promos/Events

Spady Cultural Heritage Museum

Haitian Artist Edouard Duval-Carrié

Days of the week not available
Sat, 11/10/2018 to Fri, 04/26/2019

Spady Museum Showcases the Talents of Miami-Born Haitian Artist Edouard Duval-Carrié, Nov. 10-April 26

NFL specials
Delray Hideaway

Monday Night Pool Tournaments

Mon
Mon, 11/19/2018 to Tue, 12/31/2019

Mondays are not dull at Delray Hideaway. Join Lauren as she hosts the only weekly pool tournament on the avenue! Win...

The Five Boroughs

Sat
Sat, 11/24/2018

Nostalgia Rock N' Roll 50s and 60s
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Adult & Family Programs!
Arts Warehouse

Art Lab| Holiday Workshop Series

Tue
Wed
Thur
Sat
Thu, 11/29/2018 to Sat, 12/15/2018

Pick a Date(s) & Pick a Workshops(s)! This is a curated series of holiday inspired workshops great for everyone!

Chino Nunez y La Parranda

Sat
Sat, 12/01/2018

Caroling Latin Style and Latin Jazz
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

bucket specials
Delray Hideaway

Football Sunday

Sun
Mon, 11/19/2018 to Tue, 12/31/2019

We have the Sunday Ticket. Every game is shown on our many televisions and giant projector screen with sound. Come cheer...

Lauren Mitchell

Fri
Fri, 11/23/2018

Soul and Blues
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Spencer and Sequoia

Sun
Sun, 11/25/2018

Acoustic and Pop
7PM-9PM
$25-$35

Packages On Sale Now!
Cloud 9 Adventures

Closer to the Sun

Days of the week not available
Fri, 11/30/2018 to Mon, 12/03/2018

Leave your cares behind for four nights of music, all-inclusive amenities, and tons of extras with Slightly Stoopid and...

Julius Sanna

Fri
Sun, 12/02/2018

Jazz
7PM-9PM
$30-$40

daily drink specials
Delray Hideaway

Karaoke Fridays

Fri
Mon, 11/19/2018 to Tue, 12/31/2019

Every Friday join DJ Loyd and our many guests with a fun filled evening of Karaoke!!! The evening festivities begin at 8:...

Arts Warehouse

COPING Exhibition

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sat, 11/24/2018 to Fri, 01/04/2019

A solo exhibition by artist Russell Bellamy, showcasing industrial materials, liquids, movement, in varying 3D...

Hip Hop Revolution

Thur
Thu, 11/29/2018

Hip Hop
9PM-12AM
$15
CASH BAR AND STANDING ROOM ONLY

Mike Cady Experience

Fri
Fri, 11/30/2018

8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Magnus & Gordon Gallery

First Friday Plein-Air Nocturnes

Fri
Fri, 12/07/2018 to Mon, 05/06/2019

Stop by, enjoy some wine and chocolate and all the fantastic new works by Brenda Gordon, Magnus Sebastian and Plein-Air...