Slide Background

Past Events

Lucy Grau

Sat, 08/05/2017
EVENT Lucy Grau DATE/TIME Saturday August 5th at 8pm SUBTILTE/TAGLINE Internationally-acclaimed Latin Vocalist Salsa and Tropical...

6X6 Art Sale

Thu, 07/27/2017
The Cornell Art Museum is pleased to announce its 4th Annual 6×6 Art Sale featuring over 300 donated 6×6-inch works in a variety...

ONE FUNNY MOTHER

Thu, 07/20/2017
The Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce, in partnership with Old School Square, presents an encore performance of the...

USLA SOUTHEAST REGIONAL JUNIOR LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sat, 07/15/2017
7am-5pm at the South End of the Beach. Event includes: Beach Run, Beach Flags, Run-Swim-Run, Rescue Race, Board Race, Surf Race,...

Hello Elevator

Sat, 07/08/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Hello Elevator DATE/TIME Sunday July 8 at 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Alternative Hip-hop SHORT...

Gianni Bianchini Trio

Fri, 08/04/2017
EVENT Gianni Bianchini Trio DATE/TIME Friday, August 4 at 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE International Jazz Pianist Contemporary Jazz SHORT...

Manuel Valera Trio

Sat, 07/22/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Manuel Valera Trio DATE/TIME Sat. July 22 at 8pm TAGLINE/SUBTITLE Grammy-nominated Pianist...

USLA SOUTHEAST REGIONAL JAMES P. "MAC" MCCARTHY MEMORIAL LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIP

Tue, 07/18/2017 to Wed, 07/19/2017
Surf Lifesaving Championships - 6:30am-5pm at the South End of the Beach. The 2017 James P. "Mac" McCarthy Regional Surf...

Dr. Ed Calle

Sat, 07/15/2017
EVENT Dr. Ed Calle DATE/TIME Sat. July 15 at 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Latin Grammy Award-winning Saxophonist Latin Jazz SHORT...

Rum, Rhythm & Rumba

Sat, 07/08/2017
Rum, Rhythm & Rumba Saturday, July 8th 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Limited to 200 tickets) Join us for the next in the lineup of our...

Restaurant Week

Tue, 08/01/2017 to Mon, 08/07/2017

ONYX – Art Stroll

Thu, 07/20/2017
EVENT ONYX – Art Stroll SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Delray's Newest Art Walk DATE/TIME Thursday July 20 at 7pm SHORT DESCRIPTION The ONYX...

The Trifilio Tango Trio with Special Guest Vocalist Mariana Quinteros

Sun, 07/16/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT The Trifilio Tango Trio with Special Guest Vocalist Mariana Quinteros DATE/TIME Sunday July...

Tal Cohen Trio with Special Guests

Sun, 07/09/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Tal Cohen Trio with Special Guests DATE/TIME Sunday July 9 at 7pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Special...

Tiempo Libre

Fri, 07/07/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Tiempo Libre DATE/TIME Friday July 7 at 8pm SUBTITLE/GENRE Grammy-nominated Cuban Musicians...