Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Sep 21 2019

25th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 09/21/2019 to Sun, 09/22/2019
The show is located at the intersection of 4th Ave & Atlantic Ave, giving us great exposure on both sides of Atlantic Ave in...

National Night Out 2019

Thu, 10/03/2019
RESCHEDULED: Oct. 3rd, 2019 Hosted by DBPD and Delray Citizens for Delray Police, National Night Out is an annual event that...

Free Friday Concerts @ Old School Square Pavilion

Fri, 10/04/2019 to Sat, 04/11/2020
On Fridays , enjoy a FREE concert at the Pavilion at Old School Square. With a variety of entertainment options throughout the...

Fall Art on The Square

Sat, 11/09/2019 to Sun, 11/10/2019
Juried Fine Art Show presented by Cornell Art Museum featuring 50+ fine artists from around the country showcased on the...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic

Fri, 11/22/2019 to Sun, 11/24/2019
Join Chrissie at the Delray Beach Tennis Center for two fun-filled days of great tennis action. Each year, well-known...

Inagural H.I.T. Corp Relays

Sat, 09/21/2019
Head Injury Treatment Corp 501(c)(3) is launching its Inaugural H.I.T. Corp Relays, presented by Plasticity Brain Centers, in...
Rise: Climate + Art Weekend

Rise: A Climate + Art Weekend

Fri, 10/04/2019 to Sat, 10/05/2019
Each October, in conjunction with the seasonal King Tides, The City of Delray Beach organizes a climate education outreach event...

Picnic in the Park

Sun, 10/20/2019
Join us for a competitive, themed, culinary, event produced by Living Hungry. Every spot feeds 1 child for 1 school year!! Claim...

65 roses - Evening on the Ave

Fri, 11/15/2019
The Cystic Fibrosis Foundation is excited to invite you to be a part of 65 Roses Evening on the Ave. Taking place at Old School...

20th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/30/2019 to Sun, 12/01/2019
This annual juried art festival of hand-crafted artwork including glass, photography, painting, mixed media, fiber, jewelry and...

40 for the Family

Wed, 09/25/2019
Join Family Promise of South Palm Beach County for an evening of wine tasting and artisan hors d'oeuvres for a good cause. $40...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 10/04/2019
Are you a gallery/studio in Downtown Delray? Would you like to participate in our First Friday Art Walks each month from October—...

Yoga Fun Day!

Fri, 11/01/2019 to Sun, 11/03/2019
YOGA FUN DAY is almost here!! EARLY BIRD TICKETS ONLY $39 !! Our Labor Day Sale and early bird tickets have been extended due to...

An Olde Fashioned Holiday

Thu, 11/21/2019 to Sat, 11/23/2019
The Southern Handcraft Society, Pineapple Grove Chapter, Delray Beach, will hold its 27th annual, juried art and craft show, An...

31st Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/18/2020 to Sun, 01/19/2020
The Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts, consistently ranked as one of the best art affairs in the U.S. by Sunshine Artist...