Blue Gallery 10th Anniversary

Description

Blue Gallery celebrates 10 years in Delray Beach!

Cathy Barstow, Gallery Director
600 E. Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
561-265-0020
Photos

Promotions

15% Off Select Pieces
First Friday Art Walk
Fri, 11/04/2016

Join us from 6 - 9 p.m. for the November First Friday Art Walk, a self-guided tour of the art scene in Downtown Delray Beach.

Fri

Facebook Feed

Blue Gallery shared a photo

CASTLE OF LOVE By Avi ben Simhon Bring it home this weekend: http://www.bluefineart.com/avi-ben-simhon/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a photo

This playful art piece will for sure make you happy: Swinging Chairs by Marcus Botbol: http://www.bluefineart.com/marcus-botbol/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Go ahead. Jump into the blue. ENDLESS SUMMER Art by Zsuzsanna Luciano: http://www.bluefineart.com/zsuzsanna-luciano/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a photo

We love this urban creation by Natalie Rozenbaum. Can you find the Hebrew words in it? http://www.bluefineart.com/natalie-rozenbaum/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a link

Check out our Grand Opening video. We hope to see you soon!

Blue Gallery shared a link

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Dance through life. Explore. Play. Discover. This is what life is all about. http://www.bluefineart.com/isaac-maimon/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a link

Iris Eshet Cohen evolved as an artist from years working in the Paris and Israel theater and film industry as a make-up and special effects artist. Inspiration comes from her extensive travels and studies of the arts throughout the continents. her art is available at our new 2nd gallery location on Atlantic Ave in Delray, and you can view it right here:

Blue Gallery shared a link

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Here is your Sunday Funday Mind Escape...curtesy of Alex Pauker. http://www.bluefineart.com/alex-pauker/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Saturday Night = Girls Night. FANCY THAT by Lenner Gogli http://www.bluefineart.com/lenner-gogli/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a link

You met Stacy at our Grand Opening. Wasn't she sweet? Well, her talent is even sweeter! Pictures here is ECHO. For more art by Stacy, visit: http://www.bluefineart.com/stacy-onell/

Blue Gallery shared a link

Blue Gallery shared a photo

SO GENTLE By Yuval Orly. Check out Orly's art: http://www.bluefineart.com/product-category/yuval-orly/originals-on-canvas-yuval-orly/

Blue Gallery shared a photo

Blue Gallery shared a link

<3 MEET SVETA ESSER <3 A mountain is not just a mountain when seen through the stylized gaze of Sveta Esser. A hillside, a house, the most ordinary things in the world take on a magical, ethereal, quality that cannot be duplicated. Embracing Esser’s art is like stepping into another world, where, thankfully, someone has already opened the door for us. Esser’s paintings magnify all the natural colors of the countryside and distills them down to their very essence. The strong primal colors of her minimalist landscapes capture the contrasts of the natural scenery in Israel and Europe, from Germany to Tuscany, radiating the warmth of the land, its fragrances and its unadulterated topography. http://www.bluefineart.com/sveta-esser/

Blue Gallery shared a link