Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Mar 26 2017

Neil Simon's Barefoot in the Park

Fri, 03/24/2017 to Sun, 03/26/2017
Crest Theatre at Old School Square presents the 2017 National Tour of Neil Simon’s Barefoot in the Park. Neil Simon’s Barefoot in...

Arts Garage Guild Presents Casino Royale

Fri, 03/31/2017
Donation fee of $100 per person ($125 after March 17) includes 5,000 gaming chips.   Come try your luck at the Arts Garage and...

Delray Affair After Dark

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017

16th Annual Easter Bonnet Pet Parade

Sat, 04/15/2017
Get your bonnets ready for the GreenMarket's Easter Bonnet Pet Parade, categories include, most traditional bonnet, original,...

20th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 05/27/2017 to Sun, 05/28/2017
About the Festival When: Saturday, May 27th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, May 28th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where: 201 West...

Linda Lavin: My First Farewell Concert

Mon, 03/27/2017 to Tue, 03/28/2017
Crest Theatre at Old School Square presents a cabaret night with Linda Lavin, who will perform her one-woman show, My First...

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017
April 7-9, 2017 Fri & Sat: 10 am - 6 pm Sun: 10 am - 5 pm In 2017, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce will...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 04/07/2017
The April 7th First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sat, 05/13/2017
Shop Downtown May 1 - May 13 and receive one Phalaenopisis Orchid Plant with every $200 spent at Downtown Delray Beach fashion...

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...

9th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/27/2017
South Florida's Top Culinary Event Celebrates its Ninth Year on Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach! One of the hallmarks of South...

ARTRAGEOUS

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sat, 04/08/2017
The Pavilion at Old School Square presents an unforgettable, interactive art and music experience! Artrageous is an electrifying...

FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES

Fri, 04/14/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES April 14 - June 9, 2017 Friday, 7:30 p.m.; free admission; weather permitting; bring lawn...

Sets in the West

Sat, 05/20/2017
Sets in the West - 5-9pm.  Free event. History, culture along with fun events and games for kids come together at Sets in the...