Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Apr 29 2017

FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES

Fri, 04/14/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES April 14 - June 9, 2017 Friday, 7:30 p.m.; free admission; weather permitting; bring lawn...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sat, 05/13/2017
Shop Downtown May 1 - May 13 and receive one Phalaenopisis Orchid Plant with every $200 spent at Downtown Delray Beach fashion...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 05/05/2017
The May 5th First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-winning...

Get Your Green On!

Thu, 05/25/2017
Wear Green For Mental Health Awareness Day! May is mental health awareness and trauma informed care month. To celebrate,...

Delray Beach's 4th of July Celebration

Tue, 07/04/2017
DELRAY BEACH’S JULY 4th CELEBRATION 2017 Have your Perfect July 4th in Delray Beach! Located on A1A and Atlantic Avenue, this...

Vivian Sessoms

Sat, 04/29/2017
Vivian Sessoms Performing Songs from Her Forthcoming Release Life Jazz and Soul DATE/TIME Sat. April 29 at 8pm DESCRIPTION Hailed...

We <3 Small Biz Month

Mon, 05/01/2017 to Wed, 05/31/2017
With more than 93% of Delray Beach companies having 30 or fewer employees, small business is big business in Delray Beach. Our...

Delray Beach Craft Beer Fest

Fri, 05/12/2017
The best time you can have in Delray Beach is back for a 6th year! Get your tickets now for the 2017 DELRAY BEACH CRAFT BEER FEST...

20th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 05/27/2017 to Sun, 05/28/2017
About the Festival When: Saturday, May 27th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, May 28th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where: 201 West...

Restaurant Week

Tue, 08/01/2017 to Mon, 08/07/2017

The Baylor Project

Sun, 04/30/2017
Celebrates the musical roots of the African American experience. Soulful, Melodic, Authentic, Jazz Music. DATE/TIME Sun April 30...

Flose has Flow, a CYENB Poetry Reading

Thu, 05/04/2017
South Florida Haitian-American poet Flose Boursiquot to hit the stage at the Arts Garage on Thursday, May 4th at 7PM. Flose will...

Sets in the West

Sat, 05/20/2017
Sets in the West - 5-9pm.  Free event. History, culture along with fun events and games for kids come together at Sets in the...

DONNA SUMMER - A MUSICAL JOURNEY

Sun, 05/28/2017
Mary Gaines Bernard celebrates the music of her sister, Donna Summer with her powerful outdoor concert event, DONNA SUMMER – a...

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...