Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jun 22 2019

Delray Beach Winter Green Market

Sat, 10/27/2018 to Sat, 05/25/2019
The GreenMarket is a Saturday morning destination as an open air marketplace located at Old School Square Park on NE 2nd Avenue,...

Dad and Daughter Date Night

Fri, 06/14/2019
Hosted at the Delray Beach Golf Club

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 10/04/2019
The First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education, and relaxation in our award-winning Arts...

22nd Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 05/25/2019 to Sun, 05/26/2019
The eclectic city of Delray Beach is the perfect location for a delightful Memorial Day Weekend craft festival. Paintings,...

July 4th Independence Day Celebrations

Thu, 07/04/2019
Delray Beach July 4th Celebration Join us beachside in Delray Beach for #DelrayBeachJ4! 8 AM - 12 PM Sand Castle Contest...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic

Fri, 11/22/2019 to Sun, 11/24/2019
Join Chrissie at the Delray Beach Tennis Center for two fun-filled days of great tennis action. Each year, well-known...

Frog Alley Caribbean Festival

Sat, 06/08/2019
Bring the entire family and Cruise through the Caribbean during the 2nd Annual Frog Alley Caribbean Festival! Come dressed in...

Dine Out Downtown Delray

Thu, 08/01/2019 to Wed, 08/07/2019
Discover the diverse dining scene at participating restaurants in Downtown Delray Beach. This year's Dine Out Downtown Delray...

11th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/23/2020
  South Florida's Top Culinary Event Celebrated its 11th Year on Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach! What an incredible night! 1,000...