Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jul 20 2019

Delray Beach Summer Green Market

Sat, 06/01/2019 to Sat, 07/27/2019
The 5th Annual Summer GreenMarket is open every Saturday, 9 am to noon, June 1st through July 27th, 2019, and is located at the...

2019 Delray Beach Retailers Summer Clearance Sale

Fri, 08/30/2019 to Sat, 08/31/2019
Shop and show your support for local businesses and retailers. Take advantage of great deals on sale items from some of your...

12th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/23/2020
  South Florida's Top Culinary Event Celebrated its 11th Year on Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach! What an incredible night! 1,000...

Dine Out Downtown Delray

Thu, 08/01/2019 to Wed, 08/07/2019
Discover the diverse dining scene at participating restaurants in Downtown Delray Beach. This year's Dine Out Downtown Delray...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 10/04/2019
The First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education, and relaxation in our award-winning Arts...

National Night Out 2019

Tue, 08/06/2019
Hosted by DBPD and Delray Citizens for Delray Police, National Night Out is an annual event that brings the community and law...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic

Fri, 11/22/2019 to Sun, 11/24/2019
Join Chrissie at the Delray Beach Tennis Center for two fun-filled days of great tennis action. Each year, well-known...