Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Mar 24 2018

Delray Beach Green Market

Sat, 10/28/2017 to Sun, 07/29/2018
The Winter GreenMarket opens October 28th, 2017 The Winter GreenMarket is a Saturday morning destination as an open air...

City of Delray Beach Easter Egg Hunt

Sat, 03/31/2018
Children ages 1-8 are invited to participate in this annual Easter Egg Hunt. Free to attend.

26th Annual Egg Hunt

Sat, 03/31/2018
8:00 am - Visit with the Easter bunny 8:30 am - Egg hunt begins promptly Children ages 1 to 10 years old, are invited to bring...

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/13/2018 to Sun, 04/15/2018
April 13-15, 2018 Friday & Saturday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Sunday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. In 2018, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of...

Delray Beach Craft Beer Fest

Fri, 05/11/2018
EVENT DETAILS The Pavilion at Old School Square invites you to craft the perfect night out in Delray Beach with the 7th annual...

March for Our Lives Delray Beach

Sat, 03/24/2018
March for our Lives event takes place at 4pm Saturday March 24 at Old School Square Pavilion; the group will march to the beach...

Catherine Strong Park Egg Hunt & Kids Spring Fest

Sat, 03/31/2018
Join us for an annual community event, that involves an egg hunt, food, prizes, and community fellowship. Contact Catherine...

Easter Sunrise Service

Sun, 04/01/2018
On Easter Sunday morning, April 1, 2018 there will be a Sunrise Service across the street on the Beach Pavilion offered by the...

Raise Your Glass to End Hunger

Wed, 04/18/2018
Raise Your Glass to End Hunger is a beer and wine tasting featuring food pairings from local restaurants and caterers. The...

10th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/26/2018
South Florida's Top Culinary Event Celebrates its Tenth Year on Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach! One of the hallmarks of South...

Pompey Park Egg Hunt & Spring Fling

Sat, 03/31/2018
Games, prizes, music and fun! Ages 12 and under. Contact Erika Seabrooks-Moss at 561-243-7356

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 04/06/2018
The April 6th First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Tue, 05/01/2018 to Sat, 05/12/2018
Shop Downtown May 1 - May 12 and receive one Phalaenopisis Orchid Plant with every $200 spent at Downtown Delray Beach fashion...

Upcoming Downtown Events

City of Delray Beach Easter Egg Hunt